Translate

About us

Term Dates


Autumn Term 2017


Start Date:
Tuesday 5th September

End Date:  Friday 15th December 

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

School Closed: 
Monday 4th September - Teacher Training 
Thursday 14th September - Battle of Britain    

 

Spring Term 2018    


Start Date:
Wednesday 3rd January   

End Date:  Thursday 29th March

Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February   

    

Summer Term 2018         


Start Date:
Tuesday 17th April         

End Date:  Friday 20th July         

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School Closed:
Monday 16th April - Teacher Training

« B a c k T o A b o u t u s