About us

Term Dates

School Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Start Date: Tuesday 5th September

End Date:  Friday 15th December

         

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

School Closed: Teacher Training Monday 4th September 

Thursday 14th September - Battle of Britain     

Spring Term 2018    

Start Date: Wednesday 3rd January   

End Date:  Thursday 29th March

         

Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February       

Summer Term 2018         

Start Date: Tuesday 17th April         

End Date:  Friday 20th July

         

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

School Closed: Teacher Training: Monday 16th April

« B a c k T o A b o u t u s